Boards & Committees (Village)

Public Access (TV23) Committee


To direct activities, plan future enhancements, encourage quality programming and promote public awareness of Lighthouse TV23.

Appointees: This is a joint Village/Town committee. The Village appointees are Bob Schnell, Nigel Redman, Peter Lang and Bart Friedman.   The Town appointees are Ernie Mortuzans, Paul VanSchaack (chair), Matt Phillips, Susan Rosenberg and Barry Kerr.  Jeannine Mayer is the Village Board liaison and Leeanne Thornton is the Town Board liaison.

Schedule: Meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of every month, at 7:00 PM in the Town Hall conference room.